Welcome

Mickiv OG Colorway

Mickiv “OG Colorway” Vinyl Figure will be available on sale this 16th March 2015.

 

8 Inches Vinyl Figure

Limited to 200 pcs Worldwide

 

Price USD $100 (Global Shipping Included)

 

Taipei 11:00 pm

Jakarta 10:00 pm

Singapore 11:00 pm

 

Los Angeles 08:00 am

New York 11:00 am